About AFM

Board of Governors

AFM is accountable to the Province of Manitoba (Manitoba Healthy Living and Seniors) through its Board of Governors. The Board directs AFM’s affairs in accordance with The Addictions Foundation Act. The membership consists of nine to fifteen governors appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council. The Board’s function is to establish organizational direction and vision, set broad policy, provide leadership and ensure the organization attains its objectives.  

Current Board Members

Click on each person’s name for their biography.

DISCLAIMER: This website provides general information only and is not intended as a substitute for professional advice. Every effort is made to ensure that the information is accurate at the time of posting. The Addictions Foundation of Manitoba is not responsible for and may not be in agreement with information provided by other websites that are linked to this site.